Fukuda Osamu
Position Professor
E-mail fukudao@is.saga-u.ac.jp
Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Hanada Eisuke
    Position Professor
    E-mail hanada@cc.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Handa Kenji
    Position Professor
    E-mail
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Note Data Science Course
    Hori Yoshiaki
    Position Professor
    E-mail horiyo@cc.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Note Organization for General Education
    Matsumae Susumu
    Position Professor
    E-mail matsumae@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Note Computer and Network Center
    Minamoto Teruya
    Position Professor
    E-mail minamoto@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page

  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Okazaki Yasuhisa
    Position Professor
    E-mail okaz@cc.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page

  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Okumura Hiroshi
    Position Professor
    E-mail oku@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Tadaki Shin'ichi
    Position Professor
    E-mail tadaki@cc.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Yamashita Yoshiyuki
    Position Professor
    E-mail yaman@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page

  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Hibino Yuji
    Position Associate Professor
    E-mail hibinoy@cc.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page

  • Researcher Database
  • Note Data Science Course
    Hieida Yasuhiro
    Position Associate Professor
    E-mail hieida@cc.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page

  • Researcher Database
  • Note Computer and Network Center
    Hirotomo Masanori
    Position Associate Professor
    E-mail hirotomo@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page

  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Kakeshita Tetsuro
    Position Associate Professor
    E-mail kake@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Personal Page
  • Laboratory Page
  • Note
    Kimura Takuma
    Position Associate Professor
    E-mail tkimura@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page

  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Nakayama Koichi
    Position Associate Professor
    E-mail knakayama@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Otani Makoto
    Position Associate Professor
    E-mail otani@cc.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page

  • Researcher Database
  • Note Computer and Network Center
    Yamaguchi Nobuhiko
    Position Associate Professor
    E-mail yamag@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Ohtsuki Mika
    Position Senior Lectuler
    E-mail mika@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Personal Page
  • Laboratory Page
  • Note
    Maeda Akiko
    Position Assistant Professor
    E-mail user12@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Sugimachi Nobuyuki
    Position Assistant Professor
    E-mail sgrueda@cc.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
  • Researcher Database
  • Note
    Ueda Suguru
    Position Assistant Professor
    E-mail sgrueda@cc.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
    Note
    Hane Yoshie
    Position Technical Staff
    E-mail hane@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
    Note
    Tanaka Hisaharu
    Position Technical Staff
    E-mail kangaroo@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
    Note
    Furukawa Miki
    Position Assistant Administrative Staff
    E-mail furukawa@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
    Note
    Arai Kohei
    Position Professor Emeritus
    E-mail arai@is.saga-u.ac.jp
    Personal Web Page
    Note Part Time Researcher